link to BAE Systems website
link to homepage

Our team

Power and Propulsion Solutions has expertise in advanced electronics, systems integration, engine controls, hybrid electric propulsion and power management and is continually advancing technology to provide efficient solutions for transit, marine, military, and rail markets. We are committed to take care of customers. Please contact us.

 

Power and Propulsion Solutions

Steve Trichka

Steve Trichka
General Manager
stephen.trichka@baesystems.com

Tam Pham

Tam Pham
Deputy General Manager
tam.m.pham@baesystems.com

Ian Wilson

Ian Wilson
Business Development Director
ian.r.wilson@baesystems.com

Carol Gorenflo

Carol Gorenflo
Marketing & Communications Manager
carol.gorenflo@baesystems.com

Advanced Applications

Bob Devine

Bob Devine
Advanced Applications Director
robert.w.devine@baesystems.com

Product & Technology Management

James Sienko

James Sienko
Product Management Director
james.c.sienko@baesystems.com

Bob Lamanna

Bob Lamanna
Global Sales & Service Director
robert.lamanna@baesystems.com

North American Sales

Tom Webb

Tom Webb
North American Sales Director
thomas.webb@baesystems.com

 
 

Floyd Diaz

Floyd Diaz
Regional Sales Manager, Canada
floyd.diaz@baesystems.com

Larry Fuehrer

Larry Fuehrer
Regional Sales Manager, Eastern U.S.
larry.fuehrer@baesystems.com

John Hroncich

John Hroncich
Regional Sales Manager, Central U.S.
john.hroncich@baesystems.com

Marcus Jackson

Marcus Jackson
Regional Sales Manager, Western U.S.
marcus.jackson@baesystems.com

European Sales

Bruce Boden

Bruce Boden
Business Development Manager
bruce.boden@baesystems.com

Mat Lawrence

Mat Lawrence
European Sales Director
matthew.lawrence3@baesystems.com

Service & Support

Steve Tilyou

Steve Tilyou
North American Service Manager
steve.tilyou@baesystems.com

Allison Vaughan

Allison Vaughan
Warranty Service Manager
allison.vaughan@baesystems.com

Andrew Saunders

Andrew Saunders
European Service Manager
andrew.n.saunders@baesystems.com

Dave Adamiak

Dave Adamiak
Business Development Manager
david.adamiak@baesystems.com

Dave Adamiak

Dave Adamiak
Business Development Manager
david.adamiak@baesystems.com